joomla counter
Employee Stock Option Inquiries (Please email only one person at a time)

Sean Cheng
sean@esofund.com

Chris Lu
chris@esofund.com

Ken Goldman
ken@esofund.com

Tony Tsao
tony@esofund.com


Administrative Matters

Scott Chou (Employee Tax Situation Inquiries)
scott@esofund.com

Jimmy Lackie (Limited Partner Investment Inquiries)

Stephen Roberts (Tax, Audit, Regulatory Inquiries)
smr@esofund.com

Carol White (Accounting and Administrative Issues)
carol@esofund.com


Location

999 Baker Way Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
tel: +1 (650) 262-6670




Legal

Thomas Salley
Cooley, LLP
777 6th Street NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20001

© 2012-2016 ESO Fund. All Rights Reserved.   |   Site by PERSONE  |  
The ESO Fund does not provide legal, financial or tax advice. The above transaction description is a general description only and all terms are subject to final documentation between ESO and loan recipient.